Christmas Services 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 10 December 6.30pm Community Carols at St Giles’

Saturday 16 December 4.00pm – 6.00pm Messy Christmas & Christingle in St Giles’ Hall

Sunday 17 December 3.00pm Jack and Jill Group Carol Service at St Giles’; 6.30pm Readings and Carols for Christmas at St Giles’ (followed by refreshments in the Church Hall)

Wednesday 20 December 11.00am-1.00pm Christmas at Memory Café

Thursday 21 December 6.00pm Blue Christmas Service

Sunday 24 December – Christmas Eve 9.00am Traditional language Communion service; 3.00pm and 4.30pm Carols for the Family (Free admission, but by ticket only – available by ringing 01895 622971 Mon-Fri, 9.30am-12.30pm from 4th December);
8.00pm Holy Communion at St Giles’ (traditional language);
11.00pm Holy Communion at St Giles’

Monday 25 December – Christmas Day 10.00am Family Communion at St Giles’

Wednesday 27 December – In the Festive Mood at Memory Café

Sunday 31 December 8.00am Holy Communion at St Giles’;
09.45am Service of the Word at St Giles’

Sunday 7 January 8.00am Holy Communion at St Giles’ (traditional language); 9.45am All-age Service at St Giles’